Premier League, England 2017-18

P W D L F A GD Pts
Man City 7 6 1 0 22 2 20 19
Man United 7 6 1 0 21 2 19 19
Tottenham 7 4 2 1 14 5 9 14
Chelsea 7 4 1 2 12 6 6 13
Arsenal 7 4 1 2 11 8 3 13
Burnley 7 3 3 1 7 5 2 12
Liverpool 7 3 3 1 13 12 1 12
Watford 7 3 3 1 11 12 -1 12
Newcastle 7 3 1 3 7 6 1 10
West Brom 7 2 3 2 6 8 -2 9
Huddersfield 7 2 3 2 5 7 -2 9
Southampton 7 2 2 3 5 7 -2 8
Stoke 7 2 2 3 7 11 -4 8
Brighton 7 2 1 4 5 9 -4 7
West Ham 7 2 1 4 7 13 -6 7
Everton 7 2 1 4 4 12 -8 7
Leicester 7 1 2 4 9 12 -3 5
Swansea 7 1 2 4 3 8 -5 5
Bournemouth 7 1 1 5 4 11 -7 4
Crystal Palace 7 0 0 7 0 17 -17 0
Results
01 October, 2017 (Sun)
Newcastle 1 - 1 Liverpool
Everton 0 - 1 Burnley
Arsenal 2 - 0 Brighton
30 September, 2017 (Sat)
Man United 4 - 0 Crystal Palace
Bournemouth 0 - 0 Leicester
Huddersfield 0 - 4 Tottenham
Chelsea 0 - 1 Man City
Stoke 2 - 1 Southampton
West Brom 2 - 2 Watford
West Ham 1 - 0 Swansea
25 September, 2017 (Mon)
Arsenal 2 - 0 West Brom
24 September, 2017 (Sun)
Brighton 1 - 0 Newcastle
23 September, 2017 (Sat)
West Ham 2 - 3 Tottenham
Swansea 1 - 2 Watford
Stoke 0 - 4 Chelsea
Southampton 0 - 1 Man United
Man City 5 - 0 Crystal Palace
Leicester 2 - 3 Liverpool
Everton 2 - 1 Bournemouth
Burnley 0 - 0 Huddersfield
17 September, 2017 (Sun)
Chelsea 0 - 0 Arsenal
Man United 4 - 0 Everton
16 September, 2017 (Sat)
West Brom 0 - 0 West Ham
Watford 0 - 6 Man City
Tottenham 0 - 0 Swansea
Newcastle 2 - 1 Stoke
Liverpool 1 - 1 Burnley
Huddersfield 1 - 1 Leicester
Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Southampton
15 September, 2017 (Fri)
Bournemouth 2 - 1 Brighton
11 September, 2017 (Mon)
West Ham 2 - 0 Huddersfield
10 September, 2017 (Sun)
Burnley 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Swansea 0 - 1 Newcastle
09 September, 2017 (Sat)
Arsenal 3 - 0 Bournemouth
Stoke 2 - 2 Man United
Southampton 0 - 2 Watford
Man City 5 - 0 Liverpool
Leicester 1 - 2 Chelsea
Everton 0 - 3 Tottenham
Brighton 3 - 1 West Brom
27 August, 2017 (Sun)
Liverpool 4 - 0 Arsenal
Chelsea 2 - 0 Everton
Tottenham 1 - 1 Burnley
West Brom 1 - 1 Stoke
26 August, 2017 (Sat)
Watford 0 - 0 Brighton
Newcastle 3 - 0 West Ham
Man United 2 - 0 Leicester
Huddersfield 0 - 0 Southampton
Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Swansea
Bournemouth 1 - 2 Man City
21 August, 2017 (Mon)
Man City 1 - 1 Everton
20 August, 2017 (Sun)
Huddersfield 1 - 0 Newcastle
Tottenham 1 - 2 Chelsea
19 August, 2017 (Sat)
Swansea 0 - 4 Man United
Stoke 1 - 0 Arsenal
Southampton 3 - 2 West Ham
Liverpool 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Leicester 2 - 0 Brighton
Burnley 0 - 1 West Brom
Bournemouth 0 - 2 Watford
13 August, 2017 (Sun)
Newcastle 0 - 2 Tottenham
Man United 4 - 0 West Ham
12 August, 2017 (Sat)
Chelsea 2 - 3 Burnley
Everton 1 - 0 Stoke
Crystal Palace 0 - 3 Huddersfield
Brighton 0 - 2 Man City
Southampton 0 - 0 Swansea
Watford 3 - 3 Liverpool
West Brom 1 - 0 Bournemouth
11 August, 2017 (Fri)
Arsenal 4 - 3 Leicester

Made by Roy Fox. Data from football-data.co.uk