Premier League, England 2017-18

P W D L F A GD Pts
Man City 15 14 1 0 46 10 36 43
Man United 15 11 2 2 35 9 26 35
Chelsea 15 10 2 3 28 12 16 32
Liverpool 15 8 5 2 33 19 14 29
Arsenal 15 9 1 5 29 19 10 28
Tottenham 15 7 4 4 23 13 10 25
Burnley 15 7 4 4 14 12 2 25
Watford 15 6 4 5 25 26 -1 22
Leicester 15 5 5 5 20 20 0 20
Everton 15 5 3 7 19 28 -9 18
Southampton 15 4 5 6 15 18 -3 17
Brighton 15 4 5 6 14 19 -5 17
Stoke 15 4 4 7 18 30 -12 16
Bournemouth 15 4 3 8 13 17 -4 15
Newcastle 15 4 3 8 14 22 -8 15
Huddersfield 15 4 3 8 9 26 -17 15
West Brom 15 2 7 6 12 21 -9 13
Crystal Palace 15 2 4 9 8 25 -17 10
West Ham 15 2 4 9 13 32 -19 10
Swansea 15 2 3 10 8 18 -10 9
Results
03 December, 2017 (Sun)
Man City 2 - 1 West Ham
Bournemouth 1 - 1 Southampton
02 December, 2017 (Sat)
Brighton 1 - 5 Liverpool
Everton 2 - 0 Huddersfield
Arsenal 1 - 3 Man United
Chelsea 3 - 1 Newcastle
Leicester 1 - 0 Burnley
Watford 1 - 1 Tottenham
West Brom 0 - 0 Crystal Palace
Stoke 2 - 1 Swansea
29 November, 2017 (Wed)
Arsenal 5 - 0 Huddersfield
Stoke 0 - 3 Liverpool
Man City 2 - 1 Southampton
Everton 4 - 0 West Ham
Chelsea 1 - 0 Swansea
Bournemouth 1 - 2 Burnley
28 November, 2017 (Tue)
West Brom 2 - 2 Newcastle
Watford 2 - 4 Man United
Leicester 2 - 1 Tottenham
Brighton 0 - 0 Crystal Palace
26 November, 2017 (Sun)
Burnley 0 - 1 Arsenal
Southampton 4 - 1 Everton
Huddersfield 1 - 2 Man City
25 November, 2017 (Sat)
Crystal Palace 2 - 1 Stoke
Newcastle 0 - 3 Watford
Man United 1 - 0 Brighton
Liverpool 1 - 1 Chelsea
Swansea 0 - 0 Bournemouth
Tottenham 1 - 1 West Brom
24 November, 2017 (Fri)
West Ham 1 - 1 Leicester
20 November, 2017 (Mon)
Brighton 2 - 2 Stoke
19 November, 2017 (Sun)
Watford 2 - 0 West Ham
18 November, 2017 (Sat)
Leicester 0 - 2 Man City
Arsenal 2 - 0 Tottenham
Bournemouth 4 - 0 Huddersfield
Crystal Palace 2 - 2 Everton
Burnley 2 - 0 Swansea
Liverpool 3 - 0 Southampton
Man United 4 - 1 Newcastle
West Brom 0 - 4 Chelsea
05 November, 2017 (Sun)
Tottenham 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Man City 3 - 1 Arsenal
Everton 3 - 2 Watford
Chelsea 1 - 0 Man United
04 November, 2017 (Sat)
Huddersfield 1 - 0 West Brom
West Ham 1 - 4 Liverpool
Swansea 0 - 1 Brighton
Stoke 2 - 2 Leicester
Southampton 0 - 1 Burnley
Newcastle 0 - 1 Bournemouth
30 October, 2017 (Mon)
Burnley 1 - 0 Newcastle
29 October, 2017 (Sun)
Brighton 1 - 1 Southampton
Leicester 2 - 0 Everton
28 October, 2017 (Sat)
Arsenal 2 - 1 Swansea
Bournemouth 0 - 1 Chelsea
Liverpool 3 - 0 Huddersfield
Crystal Palace 2 - 2 West Ham
Watford 0 - 1 Stoke
Man United 1 - 0 Tottenham
West Brom 2 - 3 Man City
22 October, 2017 (Sun)
Tottenham 4 - 1 Liverpool
Everton 2 - 5 Arsenal
21 October, 2017 (Sat)
Newcastle 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Chelsea 4 - 2 Watford
Huddersfield 2 - 1 Man United
Man City 3 - 0 Burnley
Southampton 1 - 0 West Brom
Stoke 1 - 2 Bournemouth
Swansea 1 - 2 Leicester
20 October, 2017 (Fri)
West Ham 0 - 3 Brighton
16 October, 2017 (Mon)
Leicester 1 - 1 West Brom
15 October, 2017 (Sun)
Southampton 2 - 2 Newcastle
Brighton 1 - 1 Everton
14 October, 2017 (Sat)
Man City 7 - 2 Stoke
Burnley 1 - 1 West Ham
Liverpool 0 - 0 Man United
Crystal Palace 2 - 1 Chelsea
Swansea 2 - 0 Huddersfield
Watford 2 - 1 Arsenal
Tottenham 1 - 0 Bournemouth
01 October, 2017 (Sun)
Newcastle 1 - 1 Liverpool
Everton 0 - 1 Burnley
Arsenal 2 - 0 Brighton
30 September, 2017 (Sat)
Man United 4 - 0 Crystal Palace
Bournemouth 0 - 0 Leicester
Huddersfield 0 - 4 Tottenham
Chelsea 0 - 1 Man City
Stoke 2 - 1 Southampton
West Brom 2 - 2 Watford
West Ham 1 - 0 Swansea
25 September, 2017 (Mon)
Arsenal 2 - 0 West Brom
24 September, 2017 (Sun)
Brighton 1 - 0 Newcastle
23 September, 2017 (Sat)
West Ham 2 - 3 Tottenham
Swansea 1 - 2 Watford
Stoke 0 - 4 Chelsea
Southampton 0 - 1 Man United
Man City 5 - 0 Crystal Palace
Leicester 2 - 3 Liverpool
Everton 2 - 1 Bournemouth
Burnley 0 - 0 Huddersfield
17 September, 2017 (Sun)
Chelsea 0 - 0 Arsenal
Man United 4 - 0 Everton
16 September, 2017 (Sat)
West Brom 0 - 0 West Ham
Watford 0 - 6 Man City
Tottenham 0 - 0 Swansea
Newcastle 2 - 1 Stoke
Liverpool 1 - 1 Burnley
Huddersfield 1 - 1 Leicester
Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Southampton
15 September, 2017 (Fri)
Bournemouth 2 - 1 Brighton
11 September, 2017 (Mon)
West Ham 2 - 0 Huddersfield
10 September, 2017 (Sun)
Burnley 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Swansea 0 - 1 Newcastle
09 September, 2017 (Sat)
Arsenal 3 - 0 Bournemouth
Stoke 2 - 2 Man United
Southampton 0 - 2 Watford
Man City 5 - 0 Liverpool
Leicester 1 - 2 Chelsea
Everton 0 - 3 Tottenham
Brighton 3 - 1 West Brom
27 August, 2017 (Sun)
Liverpool 4 - 0 Arsenal
Chelsea 2 - 0 Everton
Tottenham 1 - 1 Burnley
West Brom 1 - 1 Stoke
26 August, 2017 (Sat)
Watford 0 - 0 Brighton
Newcastle 3 - 0 West Ham
Man United 2 - 0 Leicester
Huddersfield 0 - 0 Southampton
Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Swansea
Bournemouth 1 - 2 Man City
21 August, 2017 (Mon)
Man City 1 - 1 Everton
20 August, 2017 (Sun)
Huddersfield 1 - 0 Newcastle
Tottenham 1 - 2 Chelsea
19 August, 2017 (Sat)
Swansea 0 - 4 Man United
Stoke 1 - 0 Arsenal
Southampton 3 - 2 West Ham
Liverpool 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Leicester 2 - 0 Brighton
Burnley 0 - 1 West Brom
Bournemouth 0 - 2 Watford
13 August, 2017 (Sun)
Newcastle 0 - 2 Tottenham
Man United 4 - 0 West Ham
12 August, 2017 (Sat)
Chelsea 2 - 3 Burnley
Everton 1 - 0 Stoke
Crystal Palace 0 - 3 Huddersfield
Brighton 0 - 2 Man City
Southampton 0 - 0 Swansea
Watford 3 - 3 Liverpool
West Brom 1 - 0 Bournemouth
11 August, 2017 (Fri)
Arsenal 4 - 3 Leicester

Made by Roy Fox. Data from football-data.co.uk