Premier League, England 2017-18

P W D L F A GD Pts
Man City 37 31 4 2 105 27 78 97
Man United 37 24 6 7 67 28 39 78
Tottenham 37 22 8 7 69 32 37 74
Liverpool 37 20 12 5 80 38 42 72
Chelsea 37 21 7 9 62 35 27 70
Arsenal 37 18 6 13 73 51 22 60
Burnley 37 14 12 11 35 37 -2 54
Everton 37 13 10 14 43 55 -12 49
Leicester 37 12 11 14 52 55 -3 47
Newcastle 37 11 8 18 36 47 -11 41
Crystal Palace 37 10 11 16 43 55 -12 41
Bournemouth 37 10 11 16 43 60 -17 41
Watford 37 11 8 18 44 63 -19 41
Brighton 37 9 13 15 34 50 -16 40
West Ham 37 9 12 16 45 67 -22 39
Huddersfield 37 9 10 18 28 57 -29 37
Southampton 37 7 15 15 37 55 -18 36
Swansea 37 8 9 20 27 54 -27 33
West Brom 37 6 13 18 31 54 -23 31
Stoke 37 6 12 19 33 67 -34 30
Results
10 May, 2018 (Thu)
West Ham 0 - 0 Man United
09 May, 2018 (Wed)
Tottenham 1 - 0 Newcastle
Man City 3 - 1 Brighton
Leicester 3 - 1 Arsenal
Chelsea 1 - 1 Huddersfield
08 May, 2018 (Tue)
Swansea 0 - 1 Southampton
06 May, 2018 (Sun)
Man City 0 - 0 Huddersfield
Chelsea 1 - 0 Liverpool
Arsenal 5 - 0 Burnley
05 May, 2018 (Sat)
Stoke 1 - 2 Crystal Palace
Bournemouth 1 - 0 Swansea
Leicester 0 - 2 West Ham
Everton 1 - 1 Southampton
Watford 2 - 1 Newcastle
West Brom 1 - 0 Tottenham
04 May, 2018 (Fri)
Brighton 1 - 0 Man United
30 April, 2018 (Mon)
Tottenham 2 - 0 Watford
29 April, 2018 (Sun)
West Ham 1 - 4 Man City
Man United 2 - 1 Arsenal
28 April, 2018 (Sat)
Liverpool 0 - 0 Stoke
Burnley 0 - 0 Brighton
Huddersfield 0 - 2 Everton
Crystal Palace 5 - 0 Leicester
Newcastle 0 - 1 West Brom
Southampton 2 - 1 Bournemouth
Swansea 0 - 1 Chelsea
23 April, 2018 (Mon)
Everton 1 - 0 Newcastle
22 April, 2018 (Sun)
Stoke 1 - 1 Burnley
Man City 5 - 0 Swansea
Arsenal 4 - 1 West Ham
21 April, 2018 (Sat)
West Brom 2 - 2 Liverpool
Watford 0 - 0 Crystal Palace
19 April, 2018 (Thu)
Leicester 0 - 0 Southampton
Burnley 1 - 2 Chelsea
18 April, 2018 (Wed)
Bournemouth 0 - 2 Man United
17 April, 2018 (Tue)
Brighton 1 - 1 Tottenham
16 April, 2018 (Mon)
West Ham 1 - 1 Stoke
15 April, 2018 (Sun)
Man United 0 - 1 West Brom
Newcastle 2 - 1 Arsenal
14 April, 2018 (Sat)
Swansea 1 - 1 Everton
Southampton 2 - 3 Chelsea
Liverpool 3 - 0 Bournemouth
Huddersfield 1 - 0 Watford
Crystal Palace 3 - 2 Brighton
Burnley 2 - 1 Leicester
Tottenham 1 - 3 Man City
08 April, 2018 (Sun)
Chelsea 1 - 1 West Ham
Arsenal 3 - 2 Southampton
07 April, 2018 (Sat)
Watford 1 - 2 Burnley
Leicester 1 - 2 Newcastle
Bournemouth 2 - 2 Crystal Palace
Brighton 1 - 1 Huddersfield
Everton 0 - 0 Liverpool
West Brom 1 - 1 Swansea
Man City 2 - 3 Man United
Stoke 1 - 2 Tottenham
01 April, 2018 (Sun)
Chelsea 1 - 3 Tottenham
Arsenal 3 - 0 Stoke
31 March, 2018 (Sat)
Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Liverpool
Man United 2 - 0 Swansea
Brighton 0 - 2 Leicester
Everton 1 - 3 Man City
Watford 2 - 2 Bournemouth
Newcastle 1 - 0 Huddersfield
West Brom 1 - 2 Burnley
West Ham 3 - 0 Southampton
17 March, 2018 (Sat)
Stoke 1 - 2 Everton
Liverpool 5 - 0 Watford
Huddersfield 0 - 2 Crystal Palace
Bournemouth 2 - 1 West Brom
12 March, 2018 (Mon)
Stoke 0 - 2 Man City
11 March, 2018 (Sun)
Bournemouth 1 - 4 Tottenham
Arsenal 3 - 0 Watford
10 March, 2018 (Sat)
West Ham 0 - 3 Burnley
West Brom 1 - 4 Leicester
Newcastle 3 - 0 Southampton
Man United 2 - 1 Liverpool
Huddersfield 0 - 0 Swansea
Everton 2 - 0 Brighton
Chelsea 2 - 1 Crystal Palace
05 March, 2018 (Mon)
Crystal Palace 2 - 3 Man United
04 March, 2018 (Sun)
Man City 1 - 0 Chelsea
Brighton 2 - 1 Arsenal
03 March, 2018 (Sat)
Leicester 1 - 1 Bournemouth
Southampton 0 - 0 Stoke
Burnley 2 - 1 Everton
Liverpool 2 - 0 Newcastle
Watford 1 - 0 West Brom
Swansea 4 - 1 West Ham
Tottenham 2 - 0 Huddersfield
01 March, 2018 (Thu)
Arsenal 0 - 3 Man City
25 February, 2018 (Sun)
Man United 2 - 1 Chelsea
Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Tottenham
24 February, 2018 (Sat)
Leicester 1 - 1 Stoke
Brighton 4 - 1 Swansea
Burnley 1 - 1 Southampton
Bournemouth 2 - 2 Newcastle
Liverpool 4 - 1 West Ham
Watford 1 - 0 Everton
West Brom 1 - 2 Huddersfield
12 February, 2018 (Mon)
Chelsea 3 - 0 West Brom
11 February, 2018 (Sun)
Southampton 0 - 2 Liverpool
Newcastle 1 - 0 Man United
Huddersfield 4 - 1 Bournemouth
10 February, 2018 (Sat)
West Ham 2 - 0 Watford
Tottenham 1 - 0 Arsenal
Swansea 1 - 0 Burnley
Stoke 1 - 1 Brighton
Man City 5 - 1 Leicester
Everton 3 - 1 Crystal Palace
05 February, 2018 (Mon)
Watford 4 - 1 Chelsea
04 February, 2018 (Sun)
Crystal Palace 1 - 1 Newcastle
Liverpool 2 - 2 Tottenham
03 February, 2018 (Sat)
West Brom 2 - 3 Southampton
Man United 2 - 0 Huddersfield
Leicester 1 - 1 Swansea
Burnley 1 - 1 Man City
Brighton 3 - 1 West Ham
Bournemouth 2 - 1 Stoke
Arsenal 5 - 1 Everton
31 January, 2018 (Wed)
Newcastle 1 - 1 Burnley
Chelsea 0 - 3 Bournemouth
Everton 2 - 1 Leicester
Man City 3 - 0 West Brom
Southampton 1 - 1 Brighton
Stoke 0 - 0 Watford
Tottenham 2 - 0 Man United
30 January, 2018 (Tue)
West Ham 1 - 1 Crystal Palace
Swansea 3 - 1 Arsenal
Huddersfield 0 - 3 Liverpool
22 January, 2018 (Mon)
Swansea 1 - 0 Liverpool
21 January, 2018 (Sun)
Southampton 1 - 1 Tottenham
20 January, 2018 (Sat)
Brighton 0 - 4 Chelsea
Everton 1 - 1 West Brom
Arsenal 4 - 1 Crystal Palace
Burnley 0 - 1 Man United
West Ham 1 - 1 Bournemouth
Leicester 2 - 0 Watford
Stoke 2 - 0 Huddersfield
Man City 3 - 1 Newcastle
15 January, 2018 (Mon)
Man United 3 - 0 Stoke
14 January, 2018 (Sun)
Liverpool 4 - 3 Man City
Bournemouth 2 - 1 Arsenal
13 January, 2018 (Sat)
Crystal Palace 1 - 0 Burnley
Newcastle 1 - 1 Swansea
Chelsea 0 - 0 Leicester
Huddersfield 1 - 4 West Ham
Tottenham 4 - 0 Everton
Watford 2 - 2 Southampton
West Brom 2 - 0 Brighton
04 January, 2018 (Thu)
Tottenham 1 - 1 West Ham
03 January, 2018 (Wed)
Arsenal 2 - 2 Chelsea
02 January, 2018 (Tue)
West Ham 2 - 1 West Brom
Swansea 0 - 2 Tottenham
Southampton 1 - 2 Crystal Palace
Man City 3 - 1 Watford
01 January, 2018 (Mon)
Everton 0 - 2 Man United
Burnley 1 - 2 Liverpool
Brighton 2 - 2 Bournemouth
Leicester 3 - 0 Huddersfield
Stoke 0 - 1 Newcastle
31 December, 2017 (Sun)
West Brom 1 - 1 Arsenal
Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Man City
30 December, 2017 (Sat)
Liverpool 2 - 1 Leicester
Bournemouth 2 - 1 Everton
Huddersfield 0 - 0 Burnley
Chelsea 5 - 0 Stoke
Man United 0 - 0 Southampton
Newcastle 0 - 0 Brighton
Watford 1 - 2 Swansea
28 December, 2017 (Thu)
Crystal Palace 2 - 3 Arsenal
27 December, 2017 (Wed)
Newcastle 0 - 1 Man City
26 December, 2017 (Tue)
Chelsea 2 - 0 Brighton
West Brom 0 - 0 Everton
Watford 2 - 1 Leicester
Tottenham 5 - 2 Southampton
Man United 2 - 2 Burnley
Liverpool 5 - 0 Swansea
Huddersfield 1 - 1 Stoke
Bournemouth 3 - 3 West Ham
23 December, 2017 (Sat)
West Ham 2 - 3 Newcastle
Swansea 1 - 1 Crystal Palace
Stoke 3 - 1 West Brom
Southampton 1 - 1 Huddersfield
Man City 4 - 0 Bournemouth
Leicester 2 - 2 Man United
Everton 0 - 0 Chelsea
Burnley 0 - 3 Tottenham
Brighton 1 - 0 Watford
22 December, 2017 (Fri)
Arsenal 3 - 3 Liverpool
18 December, 2017 (Mon)
Everton 3 - 1 Swansea
17 December, 2017 (Sun)
Bournemouth 0 - 4 Liverpool
West Brom 1 - 2 Man United
16 December, 2017 (Sat)
Watford 1 - 4 Huddersfield
Stoke 0 - 3 West Ham
Man City 4 - 1 Tottenham
Leicester 0 - 3 Crystal Palace
Chelsea 1 - 0 Southampton
Brighton 0 - 0 Burnley
Arsenal 1 - 0 Newcastle
13 December, 2017 (Wed)
Southampton 1 - 4 Leicester
Liverpool 0 - 0 West Brom
Man United 1 - 0 Bournemouth
Newcastle 0 - 1 Everton
Swansea 0 - 4 Man City
West Ham 0 - 0 Arsenal
Tottenham 2 - 0 Brighton
12 December, 2017 (Tue)
Huddersfield 1 - 3 Chelsea
Crystal Palace 2 - 1 Watford
Burnley 1 - 0 Stoke
10 December, 2017 (Sun)
Southampton 1 - 1 Arsenal
Man United 1 - 2 Man City
Liverpool 1 - 1 Everton
09 December, 2017 (Sat)
Tottenham 5 - 1 Stoke
Huddersfield 2 - 0 Brighton
Burnley 1 - 0 Watford
Crystal Palace 2 - 2 Bournemouth
West Ham 1 - 0 Chelsea
Newcastle 2 - 3 Leicester
Swansea 1 - 0 West Brom
03 December, 2017 (Sun)
Man City 2 - 1 West Ham
Bournemouth 1 - 1 Southampton
02 December, 2017 (Sat)
Brighton 1 - 5 Liverpool
Everton 2 - 0 Huddersfield
Arsenal 1 - 3 Man United
Chelsea 3 - 1 Newcastle
Leicester 1 - 0 Burnley
Watford 1 - 1 Tottenham
West Brom 0 - 0 Crystal Palace
Stoke 2 - 1 Swansea
29 November, 2017 (Wed)
Arsenal 5 - 0 Huddersfield
Stoke 0 - 3 Liverpool
Man City 2 - 1 Southampton
Everton 4 - 0 West Ham
Chelsea 1 - 0 Swansea
Bournemouth 1 - 2 Burnley
28 November, 2017 (Tue)
West Brom 2 - 2 Newcastle
Watford 2 - 4 Man United
Leicester 2 - 1 Tottenham
Brighton 0 - 0 Crystal Palace
26 November, 2017 (Sun)
Burnley 0 - 1 Arsenal
Southampton 4 - 1 Everton
Huddersfield 1 - 2 Man City
25 November, 2017 (Sat)
Crystal Palace 2 - 1 Stoke
Newcastle 0 - 3 Watford
Man United 1 - 0 Brighton
Liverpool 1 - 1 Chelsea
Swansea 0 - 0 Bournemouth
Tottenham 1 - 1 West Brom
24 November, 2017 (Fri)
West Ham 1 - 1 Leicester
20 November, 2017 (Mon)
Brighton 2 - 2 Stoke
19 November, 2017 (Sun)
Watford 2 - 0 West Ham
18 November, 2017 (Sat)
Leicester 0 - 2 Man City
Arsenal 2 - 0 Tottenham
Bournemouth 4 - 0 Huddersfield
Crystal Palace 2 - 2 Everton
Burnley 2 - 0 Swansea
Liverpool 3 - 0 Southampton
Man United 4 - 1 Newcastle
West Brom 0 - 4 Chelsea
05 November, 2017 (Sun)
Tottenham 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Man City 3 - 1 Arsenal
Everton 3 - 2 Watford
Chelsea 1 - 0 Man United
04 November, 2017 (Sat)
Huddersfield 1 - 0 West Brom
West Ham 1 - 4 Liverpool
Swansea 0 - 1 Brighton
Stoke 2 - 2 Leicester
Southampton 0 - 1 Burnley
Newcastle 0 - 1 Bournemouth
30 October, 2017 (Mon)
Burnley 1 - 0 Newcastle
29 October, 2017 (Sun)
Brighton 1 - 1 Southampton
Leicester 2 - 0 Everton
28 October, 2017 (Sat)
Arsenal 2 - 1 Swansea
Bournemouth 0 - 1 Chelsea
Liverpool 3 - 0 Huddersfield
Crystal Palace 2 - 2 West Ham
Watford 0 - 1 Stoke
Man United 1 - 0 Tottenham
West Brom 2 - 3 Man City
22 October, 2017 (Sun)
Tottenham 4 - 1 Liverpool
Everton 2 - 5 Arsenal
21 October, 2017 (Sat)
Newcastle 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Chelsea 4 - 2 Watford
Huddersfield 2 - 1 Man United
Man City 3 - 0 Burnley
Southampton 1 - 0 West Brom
Stoke 1 - 2 Bournemouth
Swansea 1 - 2 Leicester
20 October, 2017 (Fri)
West Ham 0 - 3 Brighton
16 October, 2017 (Mon)
Leicester 1 - 1 West Brom
15 October, 2017 (Sun)
Southampton 2 - 2 Newcastle
Brighton 1 - 1 Everton
14 October, 2017 (Sat)
Man City 7 - 2 Stoke
Burnley 1 - 1 West Ham
Liverpool 0 - 0 Man United
Crystal Palace 2 - 1 Chelsea
Swansea 2 - 0 Huddersfield
Watford 2 - 1 Arsenal
Tottenham 1 - 0 Bournemouth
01 October, 2017 (Sun)
Newcastle 1 - 1 Liverpool
Everton 0 - 1 Burnley
Arsenal 2 - 0 Brighton
30 September, 2017 (Sat)
Man United 4 - 0 Crystal Palace
Bournemouth 0 - 0 Leicester
Huddersfield 0 - 4 Tottenham
Chelsea 0 - 1 Man City
Stoke 2 - 1 Southampton
West Brom 2 - 2 Watford
West Ham 1 - 0 Swansea
25 September, 2017 (Mon)
Arsenal 2 - 0 West Brom
24 September, 2017 (Sun)
Brighton 1 - 0 Newcastle
23 September, 2017 (Sat)
West Ham 2 - 3 Tottenham
Swansea 1 - 2 Watford
Stoke 0 - 4 Chelsea
Southampton 0 - 1 Man United
Man City 5 - 0 Crystal Palace
Leicester 2 - 3 Liverpool
Everton 2 - 1 Bournemouth
Burnley 0 - 0 Huddersfield
17 September, 2017 (Sun)
Chelsea 0 - 0 Arsenal
Man United 4 - 0 Everton
16 September, 2017 (Sat)
West Brom 0 - 0 West Ham
Watford 0 - 6 Man City
Tottenham 0 - 0 Swansea
Newcastle 2 - 1 Stoke
Liverpool 1 - 1 Burnley
Huddersfield 1 - 1 Leicester
Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Southampton
15 September, 2017 (Fri)
Bournemouth 2 - 1 Brighton
11 September, 2017 (Mon)
West Ham 2 - 0 Huddersfield
10 September, 2017 (Sun)
Burnley 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Swansea 0 - 1 Newcastle
09 September, 2017 (Sat)
Arsenal 3 - 0 Bournemouth
Stoke 2 - 2 Man United
Southampton 0 - 2 Watford
Man City 5 - 0 Liverpool
Leicester 1 - 2 Chelsea
Everton 0 - 3 Tottenham
Brighton 3 - 1 West Brom
27 August, 2017 (Sun)
Liverpool 4 - 0 Arsenal
Chelsea 2 - 0 Everton
Tottenham 1 - 1 Burnley
West Brom 1 - 1 Stoke
26 August, 2017 (Sat)
Watford 0 - 0 Brighton
Newcastle 3 - 0 West Ham
Man United 2 - 0 Leicester
Huddersfield 0 - 0 Southampton
Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Swansea
Bournemouth 1 - 2 Man City
21 August, 2017 (Mon)
Man City 1 - 1 Everton
20 August, 2017 (Sun)
Huddersfield 1 - 0 Newcastle
Tottenham 1 - 2 Chelsea
19 August, 2017 (Sat)
Swansea 0 - 4 Man United
Stoke 1 - 0 Arsenal
Southampton 3 - 2 West Ham
Liverpool 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Leicester 2 - 0 Brighton
Burnley 0 - 1 West Brom
Bournemouth 0 - 2 Watford
13 August, 2017 (Sun)
Newcastle 0 - 2 Tottenham
Man United 4 - 0 West Ham
12 August, 2017 (Sat)
Chelsea 2 - 3 Burnley
Everton 1 - 0 Stoke
Crystal Palace 0 - 3 Huddersfield
Brighton 0 - 2 Man City
Southampton 0 - 0 Swansea
Watford 3 - 3 Liverpool
West Brom 1 - 0 Bournemouth
11 August, 2017 (Fri)
Arsenal 4 - 3 Leicester

Made by Roy Fox. Data from football-data.co.uk