Premier League, England 2017-18

P W D L F A GD Pts
Man United 4 3 1 0 12 2 10 10
Man City 4 3 1 0 10 2 8 10
Chelsea 4 3 0 1 8 5 3 9
Watford 4 2 2 0 7 3 4 8
Tottenham 4 2 1 1 7 3 4 7
Huddersfield 3 2 1 0 4 0 4 7
Burnley 4 2 1 1 5 4 1 7
Liverpool 4 2 1 1 8 8 0 7
West Brom 4 2 1 1 4 4 0 7
Newcastle 4 2 0 2 4 3 1 6
Arsenal 4 2 0 2 7 8 -1 6
Stoke 4 1 2 1 4 4 0 5
Southampton 4 1 2 1 3 4 -1 5
Brighton 4 1 1 2 3 5 -2 4
Swansea 4 1 1 2 2 5 -3 4
Everton 4 1 1 2 2 6 -4 4
Leicester 4 1 0 3 6 8 -2 3
Bournemouth 4 0 0 4 1 8 -7 0
Crystal Palace 4 0 0 4 0 7 -7 0
West Ham 3 0 0 3 2 10 -8 0
Results
10 September, 2017 (Sun)
Burnley 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Swansea 0 - 1 Newcastle
09 September, 2017 (Sat)
Arsenal 3 - 0 Bournemouth
Stoke 2 - 2 Man United
Southampton 0 - 2 Watford
Man City 5 - 0 Liverpool
Leicester 1 - 2 Chelsea
Everton 0 - 3 Tottenham
Brighton 3 - 1 West Brom
27 August, 2017 (Sun)
Liverpool 4 - 0 Arsenal
Chelsea 2 - 0 Everton
Tottenham 1 - 1 Burnley
West Brom 1 - 1 Stoke
26 August, 2017 (Sat)
Watford 0 - 0 Brighton
Newcastle 3 - 0 West Ham
Man United 2 - 0 Leicester
Huddersfield 0 - 0 Southampton
Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Swansea
Bournemouth 1 - 2 Man City
21 August, 2017 (Mon)
Man City 1 - 1 Everton
20 August, 2017 (Sun)
Huddersfield 1 - 0 Newcastle
Tottenham 1 - 2 Chelsea
19 August, 2017 (Sat)
Swansea 0 - 4 Man United
Stoke 1 - 0 Arsenal
Southampton 3 - 2 West Ham
Liverpool 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Leicester 2 - 0 Brighton
Burnley 0 - 1 West Brom
Bournemouth 0 - 2 Watford
13 August, 2017 (Sun)
Newcastle 0 - 2 Tottenham
Man United 4 - 0 West Ham
12 August, 2017 (Sat)
Chelsea 2 - 3 Burnley
Everton 1 - 0 Stoke
Crystal Palace 0 - 3 Huddersfield
Brighton 0 - 2 Man City
Southampton 0 - 0 Swansea
Watford 3 - 3 Liverpool
West Brom 1 - 0 Bournemouth
11 August, 2017 (Fri)
Arsenal 4 - 3 Leicester

Made by Roy Fox. Data from football-data.co.uk