Premier League, England 2017-18

P W D L F A GD Pts
Man City 16 15 1 0 48 11 37 46
Man United 16 11 2 3 36 11 25 35
Chelsea 16 10 2 4 28 13 15 32
Liverpool 16 8 6 2 34 20 14 30
Arsenal 16 9 2 5 30 20 10 29
Tottenham 16 8 4 4 28 14 14 28
Burnley 16 8 4 4 15 12 3 28
Leicester 16 6 5 5 23 22 1 23
Watford 16 6 4 6 25 27 -2 22
Everton 16 5 4 7 20 29 -9 19
Southampton 16 4 6 6 16 19 -3 18
Huddersfield 16 5 3 8 11 26 -15 18
Brighton 16 4 5 7 14 21 -7 17
Bournemouth 16 4 4 8 15 19 -4 16
Stoke 16 4 4 8 19 35 -16 16
Newcastle 16 4 3 9 16 25 -9 15
West Brom 16 2 7 7 12 22 -10 13
West Ham 16 3 4 9 14 32 -18 13
Swansea 16 3 3 10 9 18 -9 12
Crystal Palace 16 2 5 9 10 27 -17 11
Results
10 December, 2017 (Sun)
Southampton 1 - 1 Arsenal
Man United 1 - 2 Man City
Liverpool 1 - 1 Everton
09 December, 2017 (Sat)
Tottenham 5 - 1 Stoke
Huddersfield 2 - 0 Brighton
Burnley 1 - 0 Watford
Crystal Palace 2 - 2 Bournemouth
West Ham 1 - 0 Chelsea
Newcastle 2 - 3 Leicester
Swansea 1 - 0 West Brom
03 December, 2017 (Sun)
Man City 2 - 1 West Ham
Bournemouth 1 - 1 Southampton
02 December, 2017 (Sat)
Brighton 1 - 5 Liverpool
Everton 2 - 0 Huddersfield
Arsenal 1 - 3 Man United
Chelsea 3 - 1 Newcastle
Leicester 1 - 0 Burnley
Watford 1 - 1 Tottenham
West Brom 0 - 0 Crystal Palace
Stoke 2 - 1 Swansea
29 November, 2017 (Wed)
Arsenal 5 - 0 Huddersfield
Stoke 0 - 3 Liverpool
Man City 2 - 1 Southampton
Everton 4 - 0 West Ham
Chelsea 1 - 0 Swansea
Bournemouth 1 - 2 Burnley
28 November, 2017 (Tue)
West Brom 2 - 2 Newcastle
Watford 2 - 4 Man United
Leicester 2 - 1 Tottenham
Brighton 0 - 0 Crystal Palace
26 November, 2017 (Sun)
Burnley 0 - 1 Arsenal
Southampton 4 - 1 Everton
Huddersfield 1 - 2 Man City
25 November, 2017 (Sat)
Crystal Palace 2 - 1 Stoke
Newcastle 0 - 3 Watford
Man United 1 - 0 Brighton
Liverpool 1 - 1 Chelsea
Swansea 0 - 0 Bournemouth
Tottenham 1 - 1 West Brom
24 November, 2017 (Fri)
West Ham 1 - 1 Leicester
20 November, 2017 (Mon)
Brighton 2 - 2 Stoke
19 November, 2017 (Sun)
Watford 2 - 0 West Ham
18 November, 2017 (Sat)
Leicester 0 - 2 Man City
Arsenal 2 - 0 Tottenham
Bournemouth 4 - 0 Huddersfield
Crystal Palace 2 - 2 Everton
Burnley 2 - 0 Swansea
Liverpool 3 - 0 Southampton
Man United 4 - 1 Newcastle
West Brom 0 - 4 Chelsea
05 November, 2017 (Sun)
Tottenham 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Man City 3 - 1 Arsenal
Everton 3 - 2 Watford
Chelsea 1 - 0 Man United
04 November, 2017 (Sat)
Huddersfield 1 - 0 West Brom
West Ham 1 - 4 Liverpool
Swansea 0 - 1 Brighton
Stoke 2 - 2 Leicester
Southampton 0 - 1 Burnley
Newcastle 0 - 1 Bournemouth
30 October, 2017 (Mon)
Burnley 1 - 0 Newcastle
29 October, 2017 (Sun)
Brighton 1 - 1 Southampton
Leicester 2 - 0 Everton
28 October, 2017 (Sat)
Arsenal 2 - 1 Swansea
Bournemouth 0 - 1 Chelsea
Liverpool 3 - 0 Huddersfield
Crystal Palace 2 - 2 West Ham
Watford 0 - 1 Stoke
Man United 1 - 0 Tottenham
West Brom 2 - 3 Man City
22 October, 2017 (Sun)
Tottenham 4 - 1 Liverpool
Everton 2 - 5 Arsenal
21 October, 2017 (Sat)
Newcastle 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Chelsea 4 - 2 Watford
Huddersfield 2 - 1 Man United
Man City 3 - 0 Burnley
Southampton 1 - 0 West Brom
Stoke 1 - 2 Bournemouth
Swansea 1 - 2 Leicester
20 October, 2017 (Fri)
West Ham 0 - 3 Brighton
16 October, 2017 (Mon)
Leicester 1 - 1 West Brom
15 October, 2017 (Sun)
Southampton 2 - 2 Newcastle
Brighton 1 - 1 Everton
14 October, 2017 (Sat)
Man City 7 - 2 Stoke
Burnley 1 - 1 West Ham
Liverpool 0 - 0 Man United
Crystal Palace 2 - 1 Chelsea
Swansea 2 - 0 Huddersfield
Watford 2 - 1 Arsenal
Tottenham 1 - 0 Bournemouth
01 October, 2017 (Sun)
Newcastle 1 - 1 Liverpool
Everton 0 - 1 Burnley
Arsenal 2 - 0 Brighton
30 September, 2017 (Sat)
Man United 4 - 0 Crystal Palace
Bournemouth 0 - 0 Leicester
Huddersfield 0 - 4 Tottenham
Chelsea 0 - 1 Man City
Stoke 2 - 1 Southampton
West Brom 2 - 2 Watford
West Ham 1 - 0 Swansea
25 September, 2017 (Mon)
Arsenal 2 - 0 West Brom
24 September, 2017 (Sun)
Brighton 1 - 0 Newcastle
23 September, 2017 (Sat)
West Ham 2 - 3 Tottenham
Swansea 1 - 2 Watford
Stoke 0 - 4 Chelsea
Southampton 0 - 1 Man United
Man City 5 - 0 Crystal Palace
Leicester 2 - 3 Liverpool
Everton 2 - 1 Bournemouth
Burnley 0 - 0 Huddersfield
17 September, 2017 (Sun)
Chelsea 0 - 0 Arsenal
Man United 4 - 0 Everton
16 September, 2017 (Sat)
West Brom 0 - 0 West Ham
Watford 0 - 6 Man City
Tottenham 0 - 0 Swansea
Newcastle 2 - 1 Stoke
Liverpool 1 - 1 Burnley
Huddersfield 1 - 1 Leicester
Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Southampton
15 September, 2017 (Fri)
Bournemouth 2 - 1 Brighton
11 September, 2017 (Mon)
West Ham 2 - 0 Huddersfield
10 September, 2017 (Sun)
Burnley 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Swansea 0 - 1 Newcastle
09 September, 2017 (Sat)
Arsenal 3 - 0 Bournemouth
Stoke 2 - 2 Man United
Southampton 0 - 2 Watford
Man City 5 - 0 Liverpool
Leicester 1 - 2 Chelsea
Everton 0 - 3 Tottenham
Brighton 3 - 1 West Brom
27 August, 2017 (Sun)
Liverpool 4 - 0 Arsenal
Chelsea 2 - 0 Everton
Tottenham 1 - 1 Burnley
West Brom 1 - 1 Stoke
26 August, 2017 (Sat)
Watford 0 - 0 Brighton
Newcastle 3 - 0 West Ham
Man United 2 - 0 Leicester
Huddersfield 0 - 0 Southampton
Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Swansea
Bournemouth 1 - 2 Man City
21 August, 2017 (Mon)
Man City 1 - 1 Everton
20 August, 2017 (Sun)
Huddersfield 1 - 0 Newcastle
Tottenham 1 - 2 Chelsea
19 August, 2017 (Sat)
Swansea 0 - 4 Man United
Stoke 1 - 0 Arsenal
Southampton 3 - 2 West Ham
Liverpool 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Leicester 2 - 0 Brighton
Burnley 0 - 1 West Brom
Bournemouth 0 - 2 Watford
13 August, 2017 (Sun)
Newcastle 0 - 2 Tottenham
Man United 4 - 0 West Ham
12 August, 2017 (Sat)
Chelsea 2 - 3 Burnley
Everton 1 - 0 Stoke
Crystal Palace 0 - 3 Huddersfield
Brighton 0 - 2 Man City
Southampton 0 - 0 Swansea
Watford 3 - 3 Liverpool
West Brom 1 - 0 Bournemouth
11 August, 2017 (Fri)
Arsenal 4 - 3 Leicester

Made by Roy Fox. Data from football-data.co.uk